October Meeting

At a meeting of the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing, held in Kravis 610, Kravis Hall, on October 16, 2024, the following members participated:

Manisha K. Ali Shiva Rajgopal (chair)

Greta Bertozzini Neel Shah

Shivrat Chhabra Anne Sullivan (non-voting)

April Croft (non-voting) Emine Taha Lisa Allyn Dale Mingfang Ting

Renee Jiang

The following member of the administration was also in attendance: Colin Redhead

Absent with regrets: Catalina Macedo Giang Ben Lebwohl James Profestas

The meeting was called to order at 6:05 p.m.

Chair

Approval of the September 25, 2024 Minutes

The Committee approved the minutes of September 25, 2024.

Committee Members

Member Orientation

Anne Sullivan, Executive Vice President for Finance, gave a presentation on the ACSRI's policy work.

Anne Sullivan

Tobacco Non-Investment Policy

The members continued their discussion of updating the University's tobacco non-investment policy to formally address e-cigarettes.

Committee Members

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 7:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

April B. Croft Associate Director ACSRI